Podcasts

Podcasts are a little obsession of mine and I listen to them all the time – cooking, cleaning, when I go for a walk, and when I’m in the car. And even though most of the ones I listen to aren’t directly design related, I thought I’d share some of my faves here anyway. Like I’ve said before, inspiration can come from anywhere, and seeing as I listen to them so much, its a way to give my fave’s a bit of a shout-out and luv back 🙂

Being Boss

Stuff You Should Know

WILOSOPHY with Will Anderson

The Osher Gunsberg Podcast

Stuff You Missed in History Class

Design Matters with Debbie Millman: 2009-2016

Pop Culture Happy Hour

I Don’t Know How She Does It

No Filter

Mamamia Out Loud

The Jillian Michaels Show

Indie Travel Podcast

Australian Design Radio

Small Business Big Marketing

Conversations with Richard Fidler

And some older ones that don’t seem to be posting anymore, but their past episodes are worth a listen…

After the Jump

The Joy The Baker Podcast

Go Fork Yourself with Andrew Zimmer and Molly Mogren

If you’ve got any recommendations, I’d luv to hear them 🙂

Leave a Reply

