Change of Pace

You might’ve noticed a bit of a lull in posts this last week, don’t worry though, I haven’t gone anywhere, I think I just need to change up how I use this blog a bit.

I post links on my Twitter feed every couple of days, and I put pics up on Instagram a few times a week too, so I’ve been trying to work out how this blog fits in the mix – especially when I’m working on assessments and things that aren’t really interesting to complete in the first place, let alone blog about! haha 🙂

I definitely want to keep blogging, but a change of pace is needed, so I’m thinking of changing it to more of a weekly catch-up… for now anyway, who knows what’ll happen in the future!

Leave a Reply

