Bloglovin

rss-icon-1-1308066-1280x1280 copy

Image Source: FreeImages.com/Svilen Milev

Hi All, only a quick little post this morning as I’m just trying to see if something works… Ever since Google Reader disappeared, I’ve been using Bloglovin to keep up to date with most of my blog reading. This morning while working out how to link all my online ‘things’ I came across ‘Claim your Blog’ on Bloglovin…. Apparently I have to post some code into a post on my blog and then it will work… who knows, but I’m going to give it a try… fingers crossed! πŸ™‚

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

UPDATE: Hmm… well it kind of worked… I was able to ‘claim’ my blog on Bloglovin… not sure if I can take this post down now or it will unclaim it… so much technology, so little brain space this early in the morning… soooo… we’ll just leave it up here for now…Β I also tried to get one of those ‘Follow Me on Bloglovin’ widgets, but they’re not currently supported by WordPress which is a bit annoying… anyway if you do want to follow the blog on Bloglovin, if you click on this link, you should be able to find me πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Bloglovin

  1. Hey Casey, Awesome stuff!!!! I hope you are finding WordPress as cool as I am. I had the same issue integrating the link. When adding the post if you change from the “Visual” tab to the “HTML” tab, enter the code and save – it should come up as a proper link in the post. Sadly, as far as I can tell the Bloglovin’ widgets do not work in WordPress at this time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

