Online Finds

Good Morning! What a week it’s been! I got the keys to my new house last Thursday and since then it’s been go-go-go kicking off the few renovations I want to get done before I can move in, you know small things like knocking out walls, replacing the flooring and changing the cornice, lol. Needless to say, not a lot of study has happened recently. I have a report to write for my next assignment,Β it’s not super interesting so that’s notΒ helping with the motivation either I have to say… I’ll hopefully get it finished and submitted this week though – then I can move on to the next module – fingers crossed it is more interesting than the one I’m just finishing up!

Anyway, today I thought I’d share another little list of interesting articles and things I’ve found online recently – some design related, and some not, because like I’ve said before – inspiration can come from anywhere, hope you enjoy πŸ™‚

The Art of Non-Conformity – A Tale of Two Designers

David duChemin – The Hunger & The Hype

Nubby Twiglet – Blogging Changed My Life. Really.

Braid Creative – How to Build Your Creative Tribe

Design*Sponge – Biz Ladies: Why Cheap Can Be Bad

Visually – The Impact of Colour Within A Logo Design

Rock n Roll Bride – Live Your Own Truth

Huffington Post – 16 Super Successful Introverts

 

Have a great day!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

