Using Basic Shapes in Illustrator – YouTube Link

AKA “I drew a magnifying glass!”

 

lol 🙂 just thought I’d share this mornings study session activity with you…

5 Tips for Drawing in Adobe Illustrator CS5 

This is just a short simple tutorial, but I really need to keep practicing my computer skills. I’m finding if I don’t use the things I learn often, then I forget them – which is not ideal.

Anyway, this week has been a crazy week and I’ve got one more day of training at work to get through until I get to the weekend! I’m hoping to get in a lot of study time this weekend – I really want to get moving on my course!

Have a great Friday, and let me know if you have any favourite Illustrator online tutorials?

Leave a Reply

