Online Finds

img_1315

Sunrise from where I live now… pretty darn nice hey 🙂

Hi All, how are you going? Is it strange that I often start my posts like that? I think it is a little, but it also feels a little strange just jumping straight into talking… who knows whats right nowadays… annnnyway… I’ve been okay, having okay days and not so okay days with the auto-immune/IBD… yesterday wasn’t great and today is a not so good a day either, but it’s better than others… one positive is that I had planned an annual leave day today to work on some assignments so I knew I didn’t have to go in to work today, or work from home – much less stressful, and I’ve still been able to knock off a bit of study work. It’s all just a bit of a lets-see-how-it-goes at the moment…

I thought for today I’d do another round up of what I’ve been reading and checking out online lately…

J6 Design – The Principles of Design

Braid Creative – How You Do Anything Is How You Do Everything

Collective Hub – In The Kitchen With Flour and Stone’s Nadine Ingram

Design School – Graphic Design for Print vs The Web: 15 Vital Differences You Need To Know About

Creative Bloq – Top tips for selling your designs online

Penelope Trunk – The entrepreneurship craze is over. Now what?

Creative Market – The Designer’s Guide to Gestalt Psychology

The Art of Non-Conformity – The Snake in the Road

Unearthed Beauty – Self-Care for Self-Worth

Design Mom – Call It A Day: Kirsten Jackson

Creative Womens Circle – How to quit your day job

Fast Co. Design – How To Find Your Design Superpower

Leave a Reply

