A Day to Relax

scrapbook-2

Some snaps from my Design Inspo. Scrapbooks

Ahhhh… Today was the first time… uh, I can’t even remember, where I stayed in my PJs till lunchtime.

After a stressful few weeks including throwing one of my closest friends a kitchen tea yesterday, I was pretty exhausted, so I decided to give myself the ‘day off’ today.

I slept in, had a looooong breakie with a cup of tea and Collective mag, did a bit of cooking, and then worked on my design insp. scrapbooks while catching up on my YouTube Watch Later list… It was just what I needed πŸ™‚

Here are some of my fave’s from my YouTube session today…

Hope you’ve all had a relaxing weekend!

Leave a Reply

