Online Finds

img_1896

Unrelated to the links below… but out in bloom everywhere here at the moment so they’re on my mind – Frangipanis – just make me think of the beach… 🙂

Even though I had a huge break from posting on here the last couple of months, I was still online and did manage to get through a few links thatI had saved in my ‘Reading List’. I have a really bad habit of just seemingly ‘collecting’ links and never getting around to actually reading the articles! Does anyone else do that? I’ve got about a hundred things on there at the moment so I’ve put aside some time each week to work my way through them… for now though, here are a few that I got to recently – enjoy 🙂

Maggie Whitley – 5 Ways I Continue MY Creativity While Living in a Small Space

CNET – Google Aims to Make Street Art Last Forever

Creative Women’s Circle – My Advice: Going Freelance

Messy Nessy Chic – All Aboard the Mortuary Railway (and other Secrets of Sydney)

Dazed – Anna Wintour Has Some Harsh Advice for Fashion Students

The Great Discontent – Molly Crabapple

99U – How Death Motivates Us All

Branch – What Does Your Brand Stand For? Define it with Pillars

Gala Darling – My Best Piece of Advice for Writers

Nubby Twiglet – Media Kit Insights: The Who, What and Why!

Collectors Weekly – Is Our Retro Obsession Ruining Everything?

Mark Manson – 10 Life Lessons to Excel in Your 30s

 

Leave a Reply

