Wow…

 

Surf Gypsy (2017)

Part of one of my last assignments – I really enjoyed this one ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Ahhh, sooo… I’ve just submitted the last assignment for my course!!

Wow!!

Three years of study – done! I can hardly believe it! It’s been such a long process and there’s beenย so manyย life changes along the way… like moving house four times, my 9-5 job constantly changing,ย going through all the sickness in the build up to the autoimmune disease diagnosis – just to name a few…. but I made it! OMG!

So now what?

Apart from deleting the 4:45am ‘wake-up to study’ alarm, I’m going to give myself a few weeks to do nothing except read and catch-up on my Netflix list lol ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s going to be a really strange feeling to not have that little voice in the back of my head telling me I should be studying!

I may post on here in those few weeks… but I also might not and you might not hear from me till later next month – I’ll see how I go.

Have a great day every one!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

