Radio Silence

Well, as you can see, I didn’t stick to my plan of getting back into this blog. It’s not been because I haven’t been experiencing or working on anything design or art-y related – if you follow me on Instagram, you’ll know I definitely have been… it’s just been that these things don’t seem to need a full-on blog post written up about them. So, for that reason I’ve decided to stop updating this particular blog. If you’re at all interested in seeing what I get up to in the future – design and art wise, the best place to find me is on my Instagram account – @alwayswantedinsta – You’ll get a bit of general life thrown in there for good measure too, but it’s where I’ll be posting any work or inspiration that crosses my path.

In other news though, I’ve decided to start a blog to track my thoughts and experiences with UC (Ulcerative Colitis). It’s been an interesting year or so since my diagnosis and seeing as everyone’s experience with UC/IBD is different – reading other people’s experiences has helped me so much I wanted to add my thoughts to the mix. If you’re interested at all in following this blog, you can find me here – www.thislifewithuc.wordpress.com

Thanks for reading my graphic design student blog, hopefully it inspired or helped in some way 🙂

– Casey

Leave a Reply

